President Len Munsil

Read the biography of ACU’s sixth president.

Senior Executive Cabinet

Meet Len Munsil, President; Dr. Steve Adamson, Provost and COO; Tim Fischer, Chief Financial Officer; Denise Tolitsky, Vice President of Enrollment; Jeff Rutter, Athletic Director; Dr. Ed Clavell, Dean of Academic Affairs; and Dr. Jared Black, Dean of Students.

The President’s Blog