Len Munsil, B.S., J.D.


Steve Adamson, B.S., M.S., M.Div., Ph.D.

Provost and Chief Operating Officer


Tim Fischer



Ed Clavell, B.B.A., M.Div., D.Min.

Dean of Academic Affairs

Jeff Rutter

Vice President of Enrollment

Tiffany Thomas, B.S., M.B.A.

Director of Online Studies

James Griffiths

Vice President of University Engagement

Jared Black, Ph.D.

Dean of Students


Peter Dryer

Athletic Director

Jon Cline

Sr. Director of Campus Operations

Gerald Fercho, M.A.

Assistant Professor
Department Chair

John Hoebee

Chief of Campus Safety

Lambert Cruz

Registrar & Assistant Director

Carolyn Pela, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean
Head of ACU’s School of Arts, Sciences and Humanities

Linnea Lyding, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean
Head of ACU’s Roden School of Education


Robert Oliverio

Head Librarian