Arizona Christian University

Staff and Faculty Directory

Academics Department

Sorted By Last Name

Susan Barnfield
Academics: Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
Susan.Barnfield@arizonachristian.edu
Suzanne Bjornson
Academics: Adjunct
suzanne.bjornson@arizonachristian.edu
Thomas Campbell
Academics: Adjunct
Thomas.Campbell@arizonachristian.edu
Christine Cook
Academics: Adjunct
christine.cook@arizonachristian.edu
Kyle DiRoberts
Academics: Adjunct
Kyle.DiRoberts@arizonachristian.edu
Warren Faulkner
Academics: Adjunct
Warren.Faulkner@arizonachristian.edu
Michelle Fortin
Academics: Adjunct
Michelle.Fortin@arizonachristian.edu
Cesar Gamez
Academics: Adjunct
Cesar.Gamez@arizonachristian.edu
Kelsey Gross
Academics: Adjunct
Kelsey.Gross@arizonachristian.edu
Carl Johnson
Academics: Adjunct
carl.johnson@arizonachristian.edu
Laurie Johnson
Academics
Kathleen Laity
Academics: Adjunct
kathleen.laity@arizonachristian.edu
Robert Lashua
Academics: Adjunct
robert.lashua@arizonachristian.edu
Maria Lawrence
Academics: Adjunct
maria.lawrence@arizonachristian.edu
Dennis McMains
Academics: Adjunct
dennis.mcmains@arizonachristian.edu
Theresa Milton
Academics: Director of Institutional Research
theresa.milton@arizonachristian.edu
Peter Morkert
Academics: Adjunct
peter.morkert@arizonachristian.edu
Justin O'Connell
Academics: Adjunct
justin.oconnell@arizonachristian.edu
Tracy Peterson
Academics: Adjunct
tracy.peterson@arizonachristian.edu
Jeff Phillips
Academics: Adjunct
jeff.phillips@arizonachristian.edu
Daniel Reis
Academics: Adjunct
daniel.reis@arizonachristian.edu
Amanda Robinson
Academics: Adjunct
amanda.robinson@arizonachristian.edu
Kristen Rutter
Academics: Adjunct
kristen.rutter@arizonachristian.edu
Joanna Sommerfeld
Academics: Adjunct
joanna.sommerfeld@arizonachristian.edu
Rashel Sumpter
Academics: Adjunct
rashel.mokambe-sumpter@arizonachristian.edu
James Trail
Academics: Adjunct
james.trail@arizonachristian.edu
Kim Umble
Academics: Adjunct
kim.umble@arizonachristian.edu
Benjamin Walton
Academics: Adjunct
benjamin.walton@arizonachristian.edu
Jordan Wessling
Academics: Adjunct
jordan.wessling@arizonachristian.edu
Nicoleta Whybrew
Academics: Adjunct
Nicoleta Whybrew
Adam Zingg
Academics: Adjunct
adam.zingg@arizonachristian.edu